Buy Tickets

Search by Date

Spring Brochure


Connect With Us

facebook twitter twitter twitter

Join Our Email List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Connect With Us
Become A Member
Accessibility
Seating Chart
Directions and Parking
Box Office Information

Contact Us

Box Office: 973-539-8008
boxoffice@mayoarts.org

General Information: 973-539-0345
info100@mayoarts.org


President and CEO:
Allison Larena: 973-539-0345, ext 6512
alarena@mayoarts.org

General manager:
Ed Kirchdoerffer: 973-539-0345, ext 6505
edk@mayoarts.org

Administration:
Anthony Scareon, Manager of Administration and Board Relations: phone 973-539-0345, ext. 6525
ascareon@mayoarts.org

Advertising and marketing
Jean Leonard, Marketing Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6529
jleonard@mayoarts.org

Art Upstairs Gallery:
Charles Miller, Program Consultant: 973-539-0345, ext 6506
cmiller1@mayoarts.org

CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS, MAJOR GIFTS:
Marysue DePaola, Development Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6503
mdepaola@mayoarts.org

Donation Requests:
Please click here

Facility Rental :
Tim McMurray, Operations Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6587
tmcmurray@mayoarts.org

Group Sales:
Michael Dundon, Audience Development Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6517
mdundon@mayoarts.org

MEMBERSHIP AND STARLIGHT BALL:
Lana Gusoff, Membership and Special Events Manager: 973-539-0345, ext. 6526
lgusoff@mayoarts.org

PERFORMANCE SPONSORSHIPS AND BUSINESS CIRCLE:
Justin Wynn, Assistant Director of Development: 973-539-0345, ext. 6550
jwynn@mayoarts.org

Performing Arts Company, Residency programs, Internships:
Cathy Roy, Education Director: 973-539-0345, ext. 6527
croy@mayoarts.org

Performing Arts School:
973-539-0345, ext 6582
pas@mayoarts.org

PRODUCTION DEPT:
Jed DeFilippis, Production Director: 973-539-0345, ext 6531
jed@mayoarts.org

Programming/ booking:
Cory Ness, Programming Coordinator: 973-539-0345, ext. 6506
cness@mayoarts.org

Program Book Sales:
Amanda Franko, Marketing Coordinator: 973-539-0345, ext 6507
afranko@mayoarts.org

Public Relations:
Ed Kirchdoerffer, General Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6505
edk@mayoarts.org

STARLIGHT SOCIETY AND CAPITAL GIFTS:
Marcia Hunter, Major and Capital Gifts Manager: 973-539-0345, ext 6514
mhunter1@mayoarts.org

Volunteers:
House Manager: 973-539-0345 ext. 6509
housemanager@mayoarts.org

Lost and Found

 

Mayo Performing Arts Center • 100 South Street, Morristown, NJ 07960 • Box Office: 973-539-8008 • Admin: 973-539-0345

MISSION
Mayo Performing Arts Center, a 501(c) (3) nonprofit performing arts organization, presents a wide range of programs that entertain, enrich and educate the diverse population of the region and enhance the economic vitality of Northern New Jersey.

Discover Jersey Arts | New Jersey state Council on the Arts | The Geraldine R Dodge Foundation